Board of Directors

President
Mark Fountain
True North Industrial Realty
Phone: (816) 223-6647
E-Mail: mark@truenorthindustrial.com
Vice President
Christina Roth
Hampton Inn
Phone: (816) 448-4615
E-Mail: christina.roth@hilton.com
Treasurer
Ron Miller
Edison Credit Union
Phone: (816) 231-3380
Fax: (816) 483-8814
E-Mail: roncude@att.net
Secretary
Joe LaMothe
Mid-West Terminal Warehouse Co.
Phone: (816) 231-8811
Fax: (816) 231-0020
E-Mail: joe.lamothe@ipr-mwt.com
Director
Tim Basler
Hakes Industrial Realty
Phone: (816) 221-0011
E-mail: timbasler@hakesre.com
Director
Maureen Kennedy
Block LLC
Phone: (816) 412-5859
E-Mail: mkennedy@blockllc.com
Director
Jeff Ording
Cargill
Phone: (816) 245-0500
E-mail: jeffrey_ording@cargill.com
Director
Mike Simms
General Mills
Phone: (816) 245-4718
E-Mail: mike.simms@genmills.com
Director
Jason Cooley
Kansas City Police
Phone: (816) 482-8506
E-mail: jason.cooley@kcpd.org
Director
Greg Malmgren
AEI Consultants
Phone: (913) 310-1600
E-mail: gmalmgren@aeiconsultants.com
Director
Tim Lanter
OHL Logistics
Phone: (816) 241-6006
E-mail: tlanter@ohl.com
Past President
John Engelmann
KCP&L
Phone: (816) 654-1634
E-mail: john.engelmann@kcpl.com